News: Winners Jellinek Award


The winners of the Jellinek Memorial Fund Award for outstanding contribution to the advancement of knowledge on alcohol/alcoholism are: Gerhard Gmel and Thomas Greenfieeld! The awards were given at KBS on Monday, June 3rd.

For more information about the Jellinek Award, see:

Kind regards,

On behalf of the Organizing Committee,

dr. Carmen Voogt, Trimbos Institute

» Back to all news «


Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.